Touched. Happy. Inspired ...Tantric massages in Cologne

Whether a woman, a man or a couple - in the rooms of our massage floor at the Ebertplatz 9 in the center of Cologne, you experience sensual hours that touch deeply. Enjoying a ritual tantric massage will put you in deep contact with your sexuality and with it your love of life. Our Dakinis lead you, like the Tantric heavenly dancers, into the especially animated sphere between eroticism and spirituality. Thus, we provide creative tantra massages to guests from the whole region of Cologne - Bonn, also from Dusseldorf and the surrounding area. You are welcome too!

Because we know what we do.Relaxed experience

The name Dakini Massages has stood for serious Tantric massage since the 1990s. Since then, our parent institute in Stuttgart has been shaping what is today understood as tantra massage. 2012 we took over the rooms of the renowned institute AnandaWave for Dakini Tantra Cologne. We pursue the same high standards: All our Dakinis and our Dakas (masseurs) massage according to the training guidelines of the Tantric Massage Association. You know what they are doing - that's why you can confidently relax in experienced hands and discover new sides of your sensuality.

Dakini Tantra Cologne- Sexual competence in theory & practice

Incidentally, Dakini in Cologne is not just a tantra massage institute: we offer sexual competence in theory and practice by networking various experts at Ebertplatz: you can find out more about tantra, the prostate massage or the G-spot on lectures book sexual or couple therapy advice. For a tantric massage training we recommend Michaela Riedl from Ananda Wave in Cologne. Further training recommendations can be found at this link.

Berührt. Beglückt. Beseelt…Tantramassagen in Köln

Ob Frau, Mann oder als Paar – in den Räumen unserer Massage-Etage am Ebertplatz 9 im Kölner Zentrum erleben Sie sinnliche Stunden, die tief berühren. Eine rituelle Tantramassage zu genießen bringt Sie in tiefen Kontakt mit Ihrer Sexualität und damit auch Ihrer Lebenslust. Unsere Dakinis führen Sie wie die tantrischen Himmelstänzerinnen in die besonders beseelte Sphäre zwischen Erotik und Spiritualität. So beglücken wir mit kreativen Tantramassagen Gäste aus der gesamten Region Köln – Bonn, auch aus Düsseldorf und Umgebung. Gerne auch Sie!

Denn wir wissen, was wir tun.Erfahrung entspannt

Der Name Dakini Massagen steht schon seit den 1990er Jahren für seriöse Tantramassagen. Unser Mutterinstitut in Stuttgart prägt seit dieser Zeit mit, was heute unter Tantramassage verstanden wird. 2012 übernahmen wir für Dakini Tantra Köln die Räume des renommierten Instituts AnandaWave. Wir verfolgen den gleichen hohen Anspruch: Alle unsere Dakinis und unsere Dakas (Masseure) massieren nach den Ausbildungsrichtlinien des Tantramassageverbandes. Sie wissen, was sie tun – genau deshalb können Sie sich vertrauensvoll in erfahrenen Händen entspannen und neue Seiten Ihrer Sinnlichkeit entdecken.

Dakini Tantra Köln– Sexualkompetenz in Theorie & Praxis

Das Kölner Dakini ist übrigens nicht nur ein Tantramassage-Institut: Wir bieten Ihnen Sexualkompetenz in Theorie & Praxis, indem wir am Ebertplatz verschiedene Experten vernetzen: So können Sie sich bei Vorträgen über Tantra, die Prostatamassage oder den G-Punkt informieren, bei Bedarf eine sexual- oder paartherapeutische Beratung buchen. Für eine Tantramassage-Ausbildung empfehlen wir Michaela Riedl von Ananda Wave in Köln. Weitere Ausbildungsempfehlungen finden Sie unter diesem Link.